Update, and Adobe Illustrator

Well I’ve been learning it alone via YouTube tutorials, and it’s pretty fun! Here’s some stuff I made (later in the post after I say something), at least keep the blog going, right? Am I right? I’m right, right?

Right?

…..

Right!

Well I have a ton of drafts (ton as in less than 10), but they don’t seem like they seem to have a point. So I guess when I find a meaning/point to them I’ll finish them. I mean there’s just some normal ideas there, I just did not feel strongly enough about them. You know, they’re more like immature whines rather than meaningful posts. Ah, who am I kidding, I’ll probably throw them out there and be forced to tinker with them once I have something to say that is involved with their ideas, or once I run out of ideas and feel literately motivated.

Anyway, self-promotion is on topic right now, since the band vocalist wants to promote us via hash-tags, etc. I feel like such a downer for not doing it, but I will get some friends to do it I guess, it just feels weird doing it.

…..

Anypoo, here’s the illustrator stuff:

It’s just some simple effects, I know, but hey I thought it was a pretty cool way to ever make some posters if I ever want to.

Jimmy Page

Jimmy Page

Mikael Akerfeldt

Mikael Akerfeldt

Dave Mustaine

Dave Mustaine

 

…..

Hopefully, I’ll actually illustrate something using it. So until next post: Buh-bye!

 

Saed

About saedt

An immature empath, a music hobbyist, an architect, and a dreamer.

Leave a Reply

