Sketches

Well since I haven’t been writing much (has it been around a month since I wrote a serious piece…?), I thought I’d post some sketches I made, until any of the other stuff I’m excited for finishing are done.

Now, they’re not perfect or well-presented, just some sketches. The creature I was sketching ended up looking like a Twitch face portrait, only he has a cat’s nose and umm.. rabbit ears..? Oh well ^ ^ I like it. I also threw in a couple of recent face sketches and an old sketch of a guitar and a Final Fantasy-esque airship I made while doodling.

And that’s it for now. No Vivi Ornitier teaser yet. Until I run out of ways to stall 😀

Also dealing with adding media on a post here is pretty annoying I realized, I cropped one of the sketches but it just… didn’t get cropped.

(You can click to enlarge, by the way)

Rat sketch

Face despair

Face sketch

2014-04-17 12.19.10

That’s all for now…

…..

Cheers!

Saed

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About saedt

An immature empath, a music hobbyist, an architect, and a dreamer.

Leave a Reply

